Launched! All New Mitsubishi FUSO Range

Team

After Sales Team

Vidyadhara S. Hegde Parts Manager (Fuso & P.M. Division) T: 44501682 / 44501683 M: 55965912 E: partsmanager@al-wajba.com
Erniecar Espiritu Service Advisor (P.M. Division) T: 44501682 /44505683 M: 33221994 E: pmservice@al-wajba.com
Ajay Phadke Service Advisor (Fuso Division) T: 44501682 / 44501683 M: 66704940 E: fusoservice@al-wajba.com
Mr. Mithun K. Rai Service Supervisor, (Fuso & P.M Division) T: 44501682 / 44501683 M: 33921617 E: mithun@al-wajba.com

Mitsubishi Fuso Sales

Nishanth Salian Sales Executive T: 40055333 M: 66134614 E: nishanth@al-wajba.com
Saleem Kahwash Senior Sales Executive T: 40055333 M: 55665101 E: saleemk@al-wajba.com
Balasubramanian Sales Executive T: 40055333 M: 33546882 E: bala@al-wajba.com

Plant & Machinery Sales

Vinod Kumar Senior Engineer - Sales & Service T: 40055333 M: 55255079 E: vkumar@al-wajba.com
Roshan Bangera Sales Engineer T: 40055333 M: 33217028 E: roshan@al-wajba.com
Arun Kurian Sales Executive T: 40055333 M: 66964914 E: arun@al-wajba.com
´╗┐